Project Planetarium

BUSINESS-TASK

At the time of development, the Moscow Planetarium already had a website. The main tasks of Evapps were not just the development and integration of a new design, but the complete processing and restructuring of existing information to achieve the following objectives set by the customer:

  • Increasing the volume of primary sales by attracting new customers and increasing conversion,
  • Increase in repeated and complex sales;
  • The launch of new services and products,
  • Increase marginality - work on the image,
  • Raising awareness,
  • Increase the loyalty of visitors.
SOLUTION

Before the team was a complex task, divided into the following stages:

  1. Analytics and development of the concept of information delivery

  2. Creating a Design Project

  3. Development and integration

Analytics and development of the concept of information delivery.

Specialists of the company conducted a marketing analysis of the current site of the Moscow Planetarium, as well as sites of leaders in Russia and abroad, related topics. An analysis of behavioral factors with the use of web-master tools from Yandex was carried out, the main groups of the target audience of the Planetarium services were identified.


On the basis of the collected data, a new concept of information delivery was created, meeting not only the requirements of modern web design, but also the client's desire to preserve the available data and "personalize" recommendations for services and products for specific target audience groups, formulated recommendations for creating a new design project.


Creating a Design Project

Based on the recommendations made and the brand book of the Moscow Planetarium, using the modern adaptive design technology Bootstrap 4, a new design project of the site was developed.


User interfaces were created using UI / UX design practices.

Development and integration

The company's developers have integrated the finished design project with one of the most popular content management systems - 1C Bitrix.


In addition, the following works were implemented in the development process:

  1. Integration with the service of selling the services of the Planetarium - PrimePass, to automate the unloading of the Planetarium programs, and also the schedule of sessions.

  2. The opportunity to purchase tickets for sessions in the Planetarium without the transition to another site, located on a subdomain to the main site of the Planetarium.

  3. Created a unique billboard functionality.

  4. Adjusted adaptability for modern mobile devices.

  5. An interactive scheme of halls was designed and integrated with the 1C Bitrix system.

  6. The English version of the site is developed

  7. Integration of the version module for people with vision impairment has been carried out.


The information from the current site was completely saved and transferred.


ADVANTAGES

The new solution significantly facilitated interaction with the site not only for the end user, but also for administrators and content managers. The number of steps that need to be reproduced to the user from the moment of getting to the site, until the moment of purchasing any service, has been reduced. The logic of posting information and navigating the site has become easier and more intuitive. Adaptivity has made it easier to understand information from mobile devices. There was synchronization of the site with the service PrimePass, which allowed to reduce the number of manually entered information, and to integrate the purchase of tickets online directly to the site of the Moscow Planetarium, without transitions to intermediary sites.

The modern design solution allowed not only visualizing the information, but also arranging the correct accents - do not dissipate the user's attention, but concentrate it in the right places. Proper use of the UI / UX design was aimed at ensuring that the "sale" of the service began directly through the interface and that the client was smoothly conducted from the "entry point" to the site to the ultimate goal of ordering or purchasing a Planetarium service.


PRINCIPLES OF WORK AND THE USED TECHNOLOGIES

The main wish of the client was the use of the content management system 1C-Bitrix. The goal of the development was to simplify the interaction with the content of the site, while preserving all the nuances of information display.

Technologies used:

  1. CMS 1C-Bitrix
  2. Php 7.1, MySQL, JS, JQuery, AJAX
  3. HTML 5, CSS 3, Bootstrap 4

Проект Планетарий

БИЗНЕС-ЗАДАЧА

На момент разработки у Московского Планетария уже был сайт. Главными задачами компании Evapps стали не просто разработка и интеграция нового дизайна, а полная переработка и реструктурирование имеющейся информации для достижения следующих целей, поставленных заказчиком:

  • Повышение объема первичных продаж за счет привлечения новых клиентов и увеличения конверсии,
  • Повышение повторных и комплексных продаж;
  • Вывод на рынок новых услуг и продуктов,
  • Повышение маржинальности - работа над имиджем,
  • Повышение узнаваемости,
  • Повышение лояльности посетителей.
РЕШЕНИЕ

Перед командой стояла комплексная задача, поделенная на следующие этапы:

  1. Аналитика и разработка концепции подачи информации

  2. Создание дизайн-проекта

  3. Разработка и интеграция

Аналитика и разработка концепции подачи информации.

Специалистами компании был проведен маркетинговый анализ текущего сайта Московского Планетария, а также сайтов лидеров по россии и зарубежом, отвечающих смежной тематике. Был проведен анализ поведенческих факторов с применением инструментов web-мастера от компании Яндекс, выделены основные группы целевой аудитории услуг Планетария.


На основе собранных данных была создана новая концепция подачи информации, отвечающая не только требованиям современного веб-дизайна, но и пожеланиям клиента о сохранении имеющихся данных и “персонализации” рекомендаций по услугам и продуктам для определенных групп целевой аудитории, были сформулированы рекомендации по созданию нового дизайн проекта.


Создание дизайн-проекта

На основе составленных рекомендаций и брендбука Московского Планетария, с использованием современной технологии адаптивного дизайна Bootstrap 4 был разработан новый дизайн-проект сайта.


Пользовательские интерфейсы создавались с применением практик UI/UX дизайна.

Разработка и интеграция

Разработчиками компании была произведена интеграция готового дизайн-проекта с одной из самых популярных систем управления контентом - 1C Bitrix.


Помимо этого в процессе разработки были реализованы следующие работы:

  1. Интеграция с сервисом продажи услуг Планетария - PrimePass, для автоматизации выгрузки программ Планетария, а так расписания сеансов.

  2. Реализована возможность покупки билетов на сеансы в Планетарии без перехода на еще один сайт, располагающийся на поддомене к основному сайту Планетария.

  3. Создан уникальный функционал афиши.

  4. Настроена адаптивность под современные мобильные устройства.

  5. Разработана и интегрирована с системой 1С Bitrix интерактивная схема залов.

  6. Разработана англоязычная версия сайта

  7. Проведена интеграция модуля версии для людей с ограничением по зрению.


Была полностью сохранена и перенесена информация с текущего сайта.


ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Новое решение позволило существенно облегчить взаимодействие с сайтом не только для конечного пользователя, но и для администраторов и контент менеджеров. Сократилось количество шагов, которые необходимо воспроизвести пользователю с момента попадания на сайт, до момента приобретения какой-либо услуги. Логика размещения информации и навигации по сайту стала проще и интуитивно понятнее. Адаптивность позволила облегчить восприятие информации с мобильных устройств. Появилась синхронизация сайта с сервисом PrimePass, что позволило сократить количество вносимой вручную информации, а также интегрировать покупку билетов онлайн непосредственно на сайт Московского Планетария, без переходов на сайты-посредники.

Современное дизайн-решение позволило не просто визуализировать информацию, но и расставить правильные акценты - не рассеивать внимание пользователя, а концентрировать его в нужных местах. Правильное использование UI/UX дизайна было ориентировано на то, чтобы “продажа” услуги начиналась непосредственно через интерфейс и чтобы клиент был плавно проведен от “точки входа” на сайт до конечной цели - заказа или покупки услуги Планетария.


ПРИНЦИПЫ РАБОТЫ И ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Основным пожеланием клиента было использование системы управления контентом 1С-Битрикс. Целью разработки стало упрощение взаимодействия с контентом сайта, при сохранении всех нюансов отображения информации.

Используемые технологии:

  1. CMS 1C-Bitrix
  2. Php 7.1, MySQL, JS, JQuery, AJAX
  3. HTML 5, CSS 3, Bootstrap 4